–Rubber Ducky Leaked–

Natural Eyeliner recipe! my favourite!

Beauty By Britanie

There are many amazing eyeliners on the market but many of them contain extremely harmful ingredients. I have searched for really clean eyeliners that work well and don’t irritate my eyes and although I have come across a few eye pencils that I do love, my current favorite gel eyeliner from 100% Pure that I use regularly. I also like the idea of having my own back-up recipe in case I run out of the eyeliner or if I just want an even more natural eyeliner to use. I really love to create glamorous, cat-eye looks. I was tempted to make something myself that was not only affordable but easy to create, that would last me all day! Let’s face it, raccoon eyes are not ideal!

I decided to try Activated Charcoal as I have bottles of the capsules around my house (activated charcoal has amazing benefits for the stomach…

View original post 468 more words

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 421 other followers

Join me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Advertising

