–Rubber Ducky Leaked–

awesome and strange

Posted on: May 1, 2012

So I was looking through the news and found some kool, interesting and not so kool stuff.

Student loan repayments are going up.

Apple is making a Toaster Fridge Combo?

and Kids aren’t getting enough attention to explore the science world around them.

That last point I think I want to do something about.

Maybe a science fair or something… in the process of planning it out etc which is cool!!! Let me know what you think about this πŸ™‚

On the other hand, I am also thinking of new things to make videos about. Tonight I will make three πŸ™‚ Hope you guys like them. They will definitely be up on this blog so check it out!

I also think I’m going to improve my IT skills. Maybe learn a bit of programming etc… maybe make the next facebook thing… hahaha lets see what happens..

I’m thinkin… I really want a puppy now… maybe in 4 years time though. What one’s do you think are kool dogs to get?

I’m going to do my bit of exercise by playing netball today… start my get fit challenge (see blog post on my home page πŸ™‚ ).. and have already drunk 750mls of water! half way there πŸ˜€

Is anyone joining me on this challenge?

Today I’m looking forward to making those videos tonight.

and possibly have a stir fry for dinner… keepin it healthy πŸ˜›

there are heaps of meal options! (another one I can make a video about haha!

Well it’s pouring with rain outside, glad to be at work to be honest… it’s a bit warmer!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 421 other followers

Join me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Advertising

